New Parish Council Members

Congratulations to our newest parish council members:  Margaret Baxter, Kevin Kelly, Tom Kopp, and Charlene Talir 

Also, congratulations to our alternates:  Dan Wiese and Caroline Macharia

Thank you to those who have served on parish council this past term and have committed their time and talents to this endeavor:   Daniel O’Sullivan and Julie Schulte